My Reflection on Class Recycled Project

During our art class, we made a recycled project from CD’S that can’t be used again. We made 2  dragons for Chinese New year. I enjoyed  the project making, especially  spraying the dragon made from CD’S.  In making the project, I  did not miss anything. I  can make the project better by  making it 3D but more  neat. In making the project, we  did not have any problems because we  had a team work that  made it easier and faster for us. From this project making, I learned that team work can make work easier.

Leave a Reply

