Biology

Hi readers!  Long time I haven’t write new updates, so now I’m going to tell an interesting thing that I’ve done in my Biology class.
29 August 2013, we have our first project in our new school year. So, we have our project on sexual and asexual reproduction. We had our project on potatoes, garlic, onion, and ginger. I had an experiment on potatoes. There are 3 different set-up. First set-up the potato was covered with a soil. Second set-up with potato outside the soil and the third set-up didn’t use any soil.
we must observ it everyday,. There is no changes from the set-up. I think the set up ialredy died, thas why the potatoes doesn’t have any sprouts going out.

So see you in the next updates.😀😉😉

Leave a Reply

